PanAway Essential Oil Blend for Torn Ligaments & Muscles

Wow !  I am always very healthy so my experience surprised me… I have 6 cats who benefit tremendously from my therapeutic grade essential oils.  Well one of the younger ones was chasing one of the older ones and she was screaming at him so I was trying to separate them on the stairs – not a good idea since they ran downstairs and I slipped trying not to step on them.  I landed on my sacrum but my right arm had twisted around and I could feel my muscles pulling as I fell because my arm was above me as I fell.

When I landed at the bottom of the stairs, my arm hurt so much that I could not move it and I sat there rocking myself while my cats gathered around me…  After about 5 minutes, I moved to where my oils were and applied PanAway® to my entire arm and shoulder, massaging and massaging for about 30 minutes.  I didn’t try to move my arm until then and I was very happy and excited to feel my arm without pain and I could move my arm above my head!  So here is some information about PanAway®:

 

therapeutic grade essential oils

PanAway® was created by Gary Young following a severe injury to the ligaments in his leg. Containing wintergreen essential oil, which is often used for massage, PanAway is soothing to the skin while providing comforting warmth to muscles after exercise.  

 PanAway essential oil blend is a proprietary blend of helichrysum, wintergreen, clove, and peppermint designed to relieve muscle soreness and tension.

Product Story
If you have localized soreness after gardening, shopping, working out, or any other physical activity, reach for PanAway. This proprietary blend is made of Young Living Therapeutic Grade™ essential oils that penetrate the skin and soothe soreness after strenuous activity. Gary Young created the blend after a severe injury to his leg. It integrates the soothing properties of helichrysum, wintergreen, clove, and peppermint, and can be used to relieve sore muscles and enhance overall well-being.

How to use:
For aromatic use. Apply to the bottoms of feet and follow with topical application on location. Rub on temples, back of neck, or forehead, or inhale for a soothing effect. Use with a warm compress along the spine.

Possible skin sensitivity. If pregnant or under a doctor’s care, consult your physician. Dilution recommended for both topical and internal use. Dilute before using on sensitive areas such as the face, neck, genital area, etc. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid using on infants and very small children.

Ingredients: Wintergreen (Gaultheria procumbens), helichrysum (Helichrysum italicum), clove (Syzygium aromaticum) and peppermint (Mentha piperita). 

Key Ingredients

~ Helichrysum has been studied by European researchers for regenerating tissue and improving circulation. In short supply, helichrysum is one of Young Living’s most prized essential oils.
~ Wintergreen has historically been used to reduce various types of discomfort.
~ Clove stimulates and revitalizes immune function and is known for its antioxidant properties.
~ Peppermint is one of the most highly regarded herbs for soothing discomfort. It has also been found to relieve tension and discomfort of the neck and head. 
 

Primary Benefits

~ PanAway helps counter stressed nerves.
~ PanAway eases tight, sore muscles.
~ Peppermint and wintergreen essential oils soothe sore joints and ligaments.

* This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

 

 

 

~copyright Young Living Essential Oils

 Order your therapeutic Grade Essential Oils today!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. David

     /  March 18, 2012

    What essential oils would be beneficial for torn lignaments?

  2. Hi David,

    We have a product called BLM which is formulated specifically for bones, ligaments and muscles. The eclusive collagen and hyaluronic acid blend strnegthens and rebuilds damaged joints and cartilage as it combats arthritis inflammation and pain. BLM contains glucosamine sulfate, collagen-type II, MSM, potassium, manganese citrate, and essential oils of Idaho Balsam Fir which is a powerful anti-inflammatory essential oils reducing swelling andpain in joints, Wintergreen which contains methyl salicylate which has been used for decades for its anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving properties for muscle and joint pain, and Clove which is the highest antioxidant substance and also has anti-inflammatory properties.

    BLM also comes in a powder form. Pricing information is located on my website here: http://aromatherapyliving.com/cardiovascular.html

    MegaCal is another supplement that provides critical nutrients for connective tissue repair. Also Sulfurzyme which is an outstanding source of organic sulfur, equalizes water pressure inside the cells and reduces pain.

    The essential oils blend PanAway reduces pain and Lemongrass promotes the repair of connective tissue (torn ligaments). Also Lavender with Lemongrass and Marjoram with Lemongrass work well together for inflamed tendons. Peppermint is a wonderful anti-inflammatory and I would layer that with Copaiba which is the highest anti-inflammatory substance available.

    Other oils to use are Helichrysum, lavender, elemi, basil, the blends Relieve It and Aroma Siez and Trauma Life.

    All oils and products can be found on my site: http://www.AromatherapyLiving.com.

    Please let me know if you would like assistance in ordering or have further questions.

    Blessings,
    Diana

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,083 other followers

